

## GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE MEDICAL COLLEGE (P.O), THRISSUR -680596

Email: gdctsr@gmail.com
Phone: 0487 2206200

## "NERKOOTAM" COMMITTEE

Dr Elbe Peter, Professor & Head, Department of Orthodontics

## **Class Representatives**

Treesa Thomas, Part II

Raushaban, Part II

## **Anti Narcotisc Committee Members**

Ashwin Chandran - Student Representative

Anamika P - Student Representative

Basheer A - PTA President

Mr.Bright A - PTA Representative

Vimukthi Manager/Asst. Excise Commissioner

Mr.P.K.Sathish

Members of Local Self Governing bodies

Aravindhakshan P R, Wadakkanchery Municipality Health Standing

Committee Chairman

Anoop Kishore M R, Wadakkanchery Municipality Development

Standing Committee Chairman